Should you have any concerns regarding work during the closure please contact your son/daughter's Head of Year on the email address detailed below-

Parents/Carers and Students

Work has been provided for students to complete using their netbooks, home computer or other device. It is important that all students follow the daily timetable and complete all work provided each day.  Work can be printed from the website and completed or done electronically and saved. 

You will find the email address for your class teacher on each piece of work along with clear instructions on how to complete the task 

We would expect Yr 10 and Yr 12 students to complete all work to a good standard and to have weekly communication with class teachers. Yr 10 and Yr 12 students should be checking their school email regularly.

Students School Email Address - Guidance Document - click here

 

Year 7- Mrs McGowan, h.mcgowan@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 8- Mrs Brown, c.brown@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 9- Miss Hampson, r.hampson@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 10- Miss Beard, j.beard@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 11- Mr Clarke, s.clarke@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 12- Miss Bisset, f.bisset@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 13- Mrs Healy, m.healy@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

    

      

    

Students

Do you help care for someone in your family?  
You might have started caring more recently due to family circumstances
or may have been doing this for a while.  Either way - we are here to
support you!

Click here to view a useful guide if your are a Young Carer.

 

If you have any other concerns or issues please contact Mr Hearnden, Assistant Principal- d.hearnden@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk.

 

Recommended - other online websites