Should you have any concerns regarding work during the closure please contact your son/daughter's Head of Year on the email address detailed below-

Parents/Carers and Students
Work has been provided for students to complete using their netbooks,
home computer or other device. Work can also be printed and completed or done electronically and saved
there is no need to send the work to your teacher at this time once completed.
Teachers will make reference to this work when students are back in school.

Year 7- Mrs McGowan, h.mcgowan@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 8- Mrs Brown, c.brown@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 9- Miss Hampson, r.hampson@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 10- Miss Beard, j.beard@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 11- Mr Clarke, s.clarke@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 12- Miss Bisset, f.bisset@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

Year 13- Mrs Healy, m.healy@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk

    

      

    

If you have any other concerns or issues please contact Mr Hearnden, Assistant Principal- d.hearnden@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk.