Year 11 Mock TT (2020)

Friday 27th November

9:00 AM

Business NCFE

E2 & E3

90 mins

Day   (WK1)

Time

Subject

Venue

Duration

Monday 30 November

9:00 AM

English Language- Paper 1

Auditorium

1 hr 45 min

1:30 PM

French - Listening

Auditorium

45 mins

Tuesday 1 December

9:00 AM

Maths- Paper 1

Auditorium

90 min

1.30 PM

RE

Auditorium

90 min

Wednesday 2 December

9:00 AM

Biology- Paper 1 (11X1,X2,X3,X4)

Auditorium

1 hr 45 min

9:00 AM

Biology- combined (11Y1,Y2,Y3,W1,W2)

Auditorium

70 mins

1:30 PM

Business

Auditorium

90 mins

Thursday 3 December

9:00 AM

Geography- All Groups

Auditorium

90 mins

1.30 pm

Media All Groups

Auditorium

90 mins

Friday 4 December

9:00 AM

French- Reading & Writing

Auditorium

2h 15 min

9:00 AM

French- Reading & Writing

Auditorium

1hr 45 min

1.30pm

PE - All Groups

Auditorium

60 mins

Day  

Time

Subject

Venue

Duration

Monday 7 December

9:00 AM

Maths - Paper 2

Auditorium

90 mins

1:30 PM

Computer Science 11cCP1

Auditorium

90 mins

Tuesday 8 December

9:00 AM

History

Auditorium

1hrs 20 mins

13:30 PM

Health & Social Care

Auditorium

90 mins

Wednesday 9 December

9:00 AM

Chemistry (11X1,X2,X3,X4)

Auditorium

1hr 45 min

 

9:00 AM

Chemistry- Combined (11Y1,Y2,Y3,W1,W2)

Auditorium

70 min

 

1:30 PM

Computer Science 11cCP1

Auditorium

90 mins

 

1:30 PM

Product Design

Auditorium

2 hrs

Thursday 10 December

9:00 AM

English Language- Paper 2

Auditorium

1hr 45 min

 

1.30 PM

PE - All Groups

Auditorium

60 mins

Friday 11th December - Parent Consultation Day - Mop up sessions

Day 

Time

Subject

Venue

Duration

Monday 14 December

 

9:00 AM

Maths - Paper 3

Auditorium

90 mins

1:30 PM

MOP up session

 

 

Tuesday 15 December

9:00 AM

Physics- Paper 1 (11X1,X2,X3,X4)

Auditorium

 

Y11 Mocks and Revision