If you have any safeguarding concerns or would like more information please contact any of the following safeguarding officers:

Mrs E Breen

Vice Principal
Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead / SENDCO

Mrs K Peckover

Deputy DSL

Mrs M Nutt

Deputy DSL

Mr D Woodbridge

Deputy DSL



Paper copies available, please contact the school